BOOK AN APPOINTMENT: IN-OFFICE | VIRTUAL

Testimonials & Reviews

Eduardo Besser, MD

Ophthalmologist & Eye Surgeon located in Culver City, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Eduardo Besser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eduardo Besser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruno D.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr Besser and his team have a great energy, Dr B. is talented and very efficient.
Randy D.
Submitted 04/27/21
The doctor, as well as the office staff members, are kind and efficient. Easy pleasant experience.
Lisa R.
Submitted 04/19/21
Great doctor, good skills and experienced doctor. Patient and caring. Timely. Very satisfied with the service.
Farshad Y.
Submitted 03/27/21
Good
Lisa K.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr. Besser was very personable he took the time to explain things to me in a way that I could understand. He made me feel comfortable and like I was in good hands
Sheryl N.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr. Besser is the best and his office staff is fabulous!
Angela B.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very Nice
Robert H.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Besser and their staff including Annie were extremely welcoming and comforting. I drove quite a distance to get to the office and I’m glad I did. I would highly recommend Dr. Besser.
Lynda L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Excellent & patient doctor!!
Yeshu A.
Submitted 12/21/20
Very good
Kathleen M.
Submitted 12/14/20
everything went very smoothly. the office took great care to keep us all safe. Dr. Besser and his staff were all very nice and patient with the fact that I am hearing impaired and did good job accommodating that. I am very happy for the help they all gave me.
Judi A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Delightful physician who takes the time to make sure all your questions thoroughly answered.
Eleanor W.
Submitted 11/30/20
Everyone in the office was hospitable, friendly, heartwarming, and easy to converse with regard my eye appointment. Also, the service was fast and thorough. Thanks everyone
Fatoumata S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very very lovely friendly outstanding nurses and Doctor Very professional
Salomie M.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very friendly and helpful
Vipin G.
Submitted 10/22/20
Wonderful team!
Yenori C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Dr Besser was very knowledgeable and open to answering any of the questions I had, I felt I was in good hands!
Simon O.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great first experience with Dr. Besser. The staff was very nice and they all made me feel very comfortable.
Tiffany P.
Submitted 09/27/20
Friendly staff and doctor. Really appreciate that they were able to fit me in for a same-day appointment and didn't rush me.
Rose S.
Submitted 09/11/20
Staff was beyond friendly and helpful, and I felt safe with all of their coronavirus precautions. Haven’t been to the eye doctor in over a decade and would definitely feel comfortable going back