BOOK AN APPOINTMENT: IN-OFFICE | VIRTUAL

Testimonials & Reviews

Eduardo Besser, MD

Ophthalmologist & Eye Surgeon located in Culver City, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Eduardo Besser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eduardo Besser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denita C.
Submitted 08/24/20
I would refer my friends and family to Besser he build trust in his client's. I see very clear now & thank u much
Henry M.
Submitted 08/06/20
The care I receive from Dr. Besser and his staff is of the highest excellence and I would recommend anyone needing eye care to avail themselves of his expertise.
Christine B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Great office with excellent customer service and skilled doctor!
Mary C.
Submitted 07/27/20
Great I love this doctor he is so easy to talk to & is so knowledgeable
David W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Best ever
Raquel M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Besser is the Best eye doctor ever he really helped my mom with her carat surgery gave her great care and comfort. He is awesome.
Belinda C.
Submitted 03/03/20
The only thing I can say is finding Dr Besser was the best thing I could have done. The other doctors did not take the time with you or show that he really cares for his pts
Walter L.
Submitted 04/12/18
Great doctor, friendly staff
Joe S.
Submitted 03/01/18
An expert surgeon who has a caring and friendly staff to support him.
J A.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very personable and take the time to explain in great detail what problem you are being treated for.