BOOK AN APPOINTMENT: IN-OFFICE | VIRTUAL

Testimonials & Reviews

Eduardo Besser, MD

Ophthalmologist & Eye Surgeon located in Culver City, CA

50 total reviews

Dr. Eduardo Besser always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eduardo Besser below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

M Aref H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Nice and experienced stuff clean and hygiene place , very good doctors.
Marcy R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was extremely helpful and attentive to my needs! An office of wonderful people!
Tresha L.
Submitted 06/17/21
First time visit to the office. Staff was very friendly, polite and helpful. I had a wonderful experience
Avalon J.
Submitted 06/14/21
Moved to the Bay Area but Dr Besser and his staff are worth the 6hr drive down for my yearly checkup.
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/12/21
So far, I have had a couple of visits with Dr. Besser but in both visits, he was very knowledgable, answered all questions and concerns I have, and was very understanding and educational. He is also very personable, and makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Besser earned my trust on the very first visit, and trust, is not something I give away that easily. I am glad that I was referred to Dr. Besser, and I trust that I am in the best hands possible.
Mitra M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent
Maria D.
Submitted 06/07/21
very good
Paul M.
Submitted 06/07/21
Entire staff very kind and helpful... would recommend anytime!
Pamela J.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very professional, friendly & relaxed environment. Always a pleasurable experience. Dr. Besser doesn’t mind answering questions and is not condescending. The staff are polite and although busy offer friendly soothing smiles.
Linda F.
Submitted 06/04/21
I trust Dr Besser and he always explains everything to me.
Ana P.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone in the office was very friendly and professional. I was seen quickly and Dr. Besser really took his time explaining things to me and was just great all around.
George W.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very professional with great results and precise plans for further laser treatments
Ernestine B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Did have appointment
George W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Allie and Dr Besser are very professional thorough and caring
Sherry K.
Submitted 05/25/21
Great doctor! Very happy with my visit and my checkup!
Cynthia B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Highly recommended, Dr B. & his team.
Stuart N.
Submitted 05/18/21
Very good, easy visit, My eyes given test I've never had before. Tech/Science, amazing, fast results... Oh it makes sense my eye doc would have the best view of any of my new doctors, Great view. warm reception...
Kouakou S.
Submitted 05/13/21
I had great experiences.
Phelomena U.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent
Robert B.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Besser is the best doctor and I had a wonderful experience with the amazing technicians and the friendly staff. I highly recommend him.